Behati's Original Chakra Bracelet

Behati's Original Chakra Bracelet

29.99 34.99

Our original Behati Chakra Bracelet represents the 7 Chakras, and we have one genuine gemstone/crystal that represents each Chakra center.

The color red is linked to your Root chakra, orange is linked to your Sacral chakra, yellow is linked to the Solar Plexus chakra, green is linked to the Heart chakra, light blue is linked to the Throat chakra, dark blue is linked to the Third Eye chakra, and purple and white are linked to the Crown chakra. Below is a list of crystals/gemstones that we hand select to make your custom bracelet.

  • Red jasper for the Root chakra

  • Carnelian and Picasso Jasper for the Sacral chakra

  • Yellow jade for the Solar Plexus chakra

  • Aventurine and moss agate for the Heart chakra 

  • Amazonite and turquoise for the Throat Chakra

  • Lapis Lazuli and sodalite for the Third eye chakra

  • Amethyst and quartz crystal for the Crown chakra

Add To Cart

Lava Stone, (also known as Basalt, or Lava Rock) is an igneous volcanic rock.  It has solidified from molten lava, after conditions of intense heat and pressure.

  • Lava Stone is a grounding stone that strengthens one's connection to Mother Earth.

  • It gives us strength and courage, allowing us stability through times of change

  • Provides guidance and understanding in situations where we may need to "bounce back"

  • A calming stone, it is very useful in dissipating anger

  • Promotes positive changes where needed in behavioural issues.

  • Lava Stone enhances fertility

In addition, Lava Stone is a wonderful aromatherapy essential oil diffuser.  Simply add a few drops of your favorite essential oil and enjoy the added therapeutic benefits it brings.